International Engineers, Scientists, Farmers and Professionals Endorse Diane Sare for U.S. Senate

International Engineers, Scientists, Farmers and Professionals Endorse Diane Sare for U.S. Senate

Although many of us do not live in New York State, we wish to express our support of Diane Sare, LaRouche independent candidate for United States Senate versus the incumbent, Chuck Schumer. She is calm, confident and has a deep concern for every person in the United States and abroad who might be affected by our policies, and she offers rational solutions to problems that may until now have seemed insurmountable.

She has the soul of a musician, promotes atoms for peace, nuclear-powered space travel, and has expressed her support for Dutch, Flemish, German and Italian and other farmers in their battle against Malthusian population reduction policies. She is rock-solid against Schumer's push to legalize all drugs and shove the green new deal down everyone’s throat.

We pledge to contact any family or friend we may have in the vicinity of New York state or on Facebook, to urge them to support Diane Sare For Senate. We are available for consultation should the Candidate require our technical, engineering or scientific advice.

John Shanahan - Civil Engineer. President, Go Nuclear, Inc., non-profit based in the United States, working with thousands of people in 113 countries. Editor, website:

Carlo Pettirossi - Nuclear Engineer, Atomi per la Pace [atoms for peace], Germany/Italy

Federica Mancini - Nuclear Engineer, Milan, Italy

Vincenzo Romanello, Ph.D - Senior Nuclear Researcher and Project Manager, National Radiation Protection Institute (SURO) – Czech Republic/Italy

Julian Fell, Phd. - Biologist, Co-director Area F, Nanaimo Regional Government, B.C., Canada

Jeffrey S. Philbin, PhD - Nuclear Engineer, Technical consultant, Independent Contractor, Albuquerque, NM

Vincent Esposito - Adjunct Professor University of Pittsburgh, Department of Mechanics/Materials – Nuclear Program

Steven Starr MPH, MT(ASCP)BB -Adjunct Assistant Clinical Professor, Director Clinical Laboratory Science Program, University of Missouri